Redlands4flatlogo.jpg

Doors • Windows • Hardware • Molding

Specializing in Historic Doors and Wood Windows

Click to see our Reviews

Ask about our Military Discount!

Reviews of Redlands Door and Supplies

Here is what our existing customers have said about Redlands Door and Supplies.  We take pride in our knowledge, customer service, and professionalism.  We know there are options our customers have to take their business, but these reviews speak for themselves about how important our customers are to us.

Redlands Door and Supplies -

320 E Stuart Ave, Redlands, CA

Sagar Fowler

9 months ago

Unfortunately, I will start with I reserve 1 star for places that really and truly have done something bad. I asked for a quote for a myriad of different doors and windows the end of Nov 2021and today is Jan 18, 2022. I called and emailed at least once a week for update or something. I received a few emails and 1 call back. All promising that the salesman would get back to me and would get me the quotes. So today, I drove to the store and was told they can not come to measure for ordering and that quotes still had not been made for the items that I want to purchase. Absolute worst customer service for future client I have had in a while. Fail! WAIT hold the press. Spoke to owner and he will help me personally. So I will come back to update after I get results.

jaci pompa

a month ago

We love our new door. From start to finish it was a great experience. We needed to replace our back door and they listened to what we wanted and showed us doors that met our criteria. We ordered the door and it came in sooner than promised. The gentleman who hung the door arrived in the time specified and did an amazing job hanging the door. Our back door has never closed as well as it does now. We would highly recommend Redlands Door.

Response from the owner

Thank You! We enjoyed working with you as well.

 

Ribz Productions

3 weeks ago

We are so happy with our new front door. From the first contact on the phone through the installation, every interaction positive and the end product beautiful and just what we asked for. Thanks Mike and Ron and everyone at Redlands Door & Supply. You were highly recommended by friends and did not disappoint!

Response from the owner

Thank you, Ribz. We appreciate your review!

 

Stephanie Gasca

4 months ago

Brian greeted me and was very friendly, courteous and knowledgable. They do not provide wrought iron security door enclosures for home porch entries, however I was provided a referral to a reputable local company - which I highly appreciate. The showroom is well stocked with very nice doors, I'll be back when I get to that project 🙂

Response from the owner

Thank you Stephanie, glad we could help!

 

Bruce Rix

3 weeks ago

Tim /his crew excellent!
Love my windows!
Very knowledgeable/competent
Hosea(misspelled -sorry) EXCELLENT
Painting/staining
Very content 😁 with all of their PROFESSIONAL WORK
HIGHLY RECOMMEND Redlands Door&
Supply .
They also Installed NEW GLASS FRONT DOOR in for me - LOVE IT! 😁
Bruce Rix

Response from the owner

Thanks for the review, Bruce. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

 

Li S

a year ago

We've been extremely happy with this company from the first meeting with Phil, a very attentive and old fashioned salesman to having our doors meticulously painted/stained to installation with Ron to service check ups. Our 3 doors have been installed very diligently and we're extremely happy with quality and craftsmanship and continuous service. I highly recommend this company!

Response from the owner

Ty for the kind words!!!! We truly appreciate your business 😊

 

Chris Lambrecht

2 years ago

Wouldn't recommend this company at all! Had them come out a couple of months ago for roughly 15 doors as well as my sliding glass door. Let them know we were doing a remodel and we would be ordering soon. Well when I emailed to have my sliding glass door fixed as well as my patio door I was told they wouldn't take the work and they just threw it in the estimate since I was having doors measured. I guess it was hard to fix 2 doors or I guess they have no clue what they are doing! I even let them know we would be placing the order for all doors soon as we were waiting for plaster work and paint to be done and was still told no! Ummm, told you we were remodeling the entire house! So I took my business to Moldings Plus Windows and Doors in Ontario and placed my order for all my doors! Moldings Plus was superior and very helpful! Redlands Door lost out on a lot of business from myself and my friends and family! STAY away!

 

Carl Wilson

8 months ago

Redlands Door always helps me match any trim molding I have ever needed. They have much more here available than any big box store.

Response from the owner

Thank You Carl, glad we can help.

 

Nicholas Scurti

2 years ago

I hve a sliding glass patio door with a problematic locking mechanism. It comes from a manufacturer no one seems to know, & no one seems to have parts for. I finally took it to this business & the person that assisted me went to great lengths to research suppliers. He finally found a part that might be modified for an internet suppliers product. This business went above & beyond, & I would certainly consider them for future home needs.

 

VM Dickson

3 years ago

I had an appointment with someone to come give me an estimate, I waited for him and he didn't show up. I called them and they gave a lame excuse, so I set up another appointment. This time he showed up and he said that he was going to get in touch with a contractor. He made an appointment to meet me with the contractor and I, then he called me a couple of hours before the appointment and cancelled and blamed it on the contractor. He said he would call me back and set up a new appointment, but he never did. I was going to have a lot of work done too. I guess I'll find a different company because I wasn't worth their time.

Response from the owner

Mr. Dickson, I apologize for the inconvenience. If you would like to contact our owner we can have him call you. Again, we apologize and would love to make it right.

 

Erlindo Ramos

5 years ago

Best price out of 3 window company's, had 15 Windows and 2 French door Windows replaced, took 2 days and they did a excellent job. My wife is a happy camper so that makes me a happy camper. George was the person that helped us.

 

Michael Dickey

a month ago

Great place and people for your door and window needs.
Thanks for the help

Response from the owner

Thank You! We appreciate your business.

 

Sergio Lazzara

6 years ago

Redlands Doors and Supplies replaced all the interior doors in our house. They have a great staff from the sales people to the installers as well as very competitive pricing. There were a couple of minor door adjustments that needed to be done after the installation and they took care of them fast and efficiently.
It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Sergio L. Rancho Cucamonga

 

April Webb

5 years ago

Had your replace my slider. Big retailers had them cheaper but cost more to install? I wanted a great done and got it with mallard and Redlands door! Highly recommend

 

Marhnelle Hibbard

5 years ago

Redlands door is your best choice if you want outstanding service, quality results, professional technicians and a worry free process. These guys are really the best I have worked with. 100% pleased!

DR Hibbard

 

Joel Schiffman

9 years ago

Replaced multiple builder quality lousy aluminum windows with Milgard windows. Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable staff and installers. Prices are excellent. Highly recommended.

 

Chris Thomas

4 years ago

Love this place , been going here for years , Mike and Brian at the counter are extremely knowledgeable .As a general contractor I wouldn't go anywhere else for my doors , base boards and trim . Great prices and great show room

 

Ken French

a year ago

Called to get some doors installed on my home they said they do not service all of Riverside County.

Response from the owner

Ken - so sorry we could not help you. We would love to help. As we have with all of our customers over the years. Just seems a little on the harsh side to give us a 1 star review because you are outside of our service area.

Brandie Spacone

3 years ago

These guys are awesome ! Love my doors. Very patient with me, and excellent price

 

David Page

10 years ago

This is the place to go if you are in the market for a new door. Ask for Larry - he is the best!! Knows his stuff.
David P.
Yucaipa, CA

 

Dany Schimpf

a year ago

Friendly staff, and faster delivery than the Bix Box Store.

 

Jason V

3 years ago

They are professional and experienced. My windows are awesome.

 

Jim Mills

2 years ago

Friendly enough. Wait was a bit lengthy at the time with 3 customers and one employee.

 

David Carrillo

a year ago

Experts on Doors and windows friendly Staff.

Response from the owner

Sorry for the late response David - TY for the kind words

 

Craig Bennett

3 years ago

They took care of me thanks.

 

Stacy Baldridge

a year ago

Great people!!

Response from the owner

Ty Stacey :) You are a great person as well!

 

Anthony Trefethen

3 years ago

Response from the owner

Thank you for the review Anthony. We truly appreciate you

 

James Dwight

2 months ago

Response from the owner

Thank you, James. We appreciate your review!

 

Rochele Mourton

a month ago

Response from the owner

Thank you for the great review, Rochele.

 

Mike Tucker

5 months ago

 

Response from the owner

Thank you!

 

Marikate Carlisle

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Reviews of Redlands Door and Supplies

Here is what our existing customers have said about Redlands Door and Supplies.  We take pride in our knowledge, customer service, and professionalism.  We know there are options our customers have to take their business, but these reviews speak for themselves about how important our customers are to us.

Reviews1_Redlands_Door.jpg
Reviews2_Redlands_Door.jpg
Reviews3_Redlands_Door.jpg
Reviews4_Redlands_Door.jpg